Advisory Board

 The current members of the Advisory Board (Beirat) of the Richard Koebner Minerva Center for German History are:

  • Chair: Prof. Sybille Steinbacher (Director, Fritz Bauer Institut/Goethe Univeristät Frankfurt a. M., Germany)
  • Prof. Frank Boesch (Director, Leibniz-Zentrum für Zeithistorische Forschung Potsdam, Germany)
  • Prof. Raphael Gross (President, Deutsches Historisches Museum, Berlin, Germany)
  • Prof. Amos Morris-Reich (Director, The Stephen Roth Institute for the Study of Contemporary Antisemitism and Racism, The Lester and Sally Entin Faculty of Humanities, Tel Aviv University, Israel)